First Lexington Scouting Group | Waterloo, Ontario

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, January 30, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, February 06, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, March 05, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, April 02, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, April 09, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, April 30, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, May 07, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, June 04, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.

 

Test - Cubs meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 8:00 pm - 9:37 pm
Every Week until June 11, 2024

If this were a weekly meeting it could automatically be entered as "repeating" each week.